We turned 50!

Hello there! Yesterday was the best day for this blog as I got the maximum number of followers so far! Thank you all for your love and support. Today marks the 50th post on this blog and that doubles my happiness! 🙂

50!

I want to say a big THANK YOU to you all and promise you I will keep posting tips every day! I have a couple of ideas for series posts which I will disclose when the time comes. I’ve already started a series on Following your personal legend: What do you love to do and how to do it.

For today, I’ve compiled a list of the best of One student tip a day so far. You can check out the top 10 posts below:

1. Building On-line presence

2. Use distractions to motivate yourself

3. Find your personal legend

4. How to stop wasting time on the internet

5. Read out loud

6. Nerdiness: the two kinds

7. How to apply for an undergraduate research position

8. What do you have on your wall?

9. Live Zen

10. 5 ways your smartphone can help you study

THANK YOU and LOVE YOU ALL! KEEP READING!

Leave a Reply

