Have a productive day: Eat breakfast

Hey there! today’s tip is to eat breakfast. Every single day. Without fail. Coffee doesn’t qualify.

I’m not going to bore you about the miracles of breakfast or how it helps metabolism by consistently releasing energy all day. You know that already. I’m only going to tell you that it is true. It works. I used to hate eating first thing in the morning and it was difficult in the starting but soon I got used to it. Now I try to eat in less than an hour of waking up. I feel more energetic and concentrate more effectively. 

So what I’m saying is, eat breakfast. It is more important than you think

Leave a Reply

