Sunday reading: story of passion, bliss and joy

Read the story of a girl who chased joy . She chose the road less travelled. She followed her bliss.

This is simply awesome. I could connect with her experience. I know the crossroads. I know about the road less travelled. I know the fear. I know the bliss.

I have only one thing to add-” No one discovers their destiny. Your destiny will discover you-it will find you, provided you have done the preparation and inner work required to seize the opportunity when it presents itself.” Not my quote! It is from Robin Sharma. But it summarises what I want to say. I leave you with this quote today. See you on Monday!

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Be inquisitive: learn other skills | One student tip a day

Leave a Reply

